Receive up to 25% discount in the retailer store

Would you like to sell one or more books from our current program at your point of sale, museum store or event location, or order large quantities at attractive conditions as a gift for your customers? No problem! All books from TriMax Media Verlag can be ordered as an attractive lot with a quantity discount of up to 25% .

Also sell our digital products 

Would you also like to sell our eBooks, eBundles and video tutorials? No problem: As an affiliate partner, you present the product on your homepage with a picture and text and link to the TriMax Media online store for purchase. For every purchase via your personal link, you will receive a commission of 10% of the net sales price. 

All topics and books at a glance


by Tobias Nikolayev

People and their houses - stories about listed buildings in Germany. Between ideal and reality.

How do you live between the ideal and reality?" This philosophical question is the highlight of a series of interviews in and from historic buildings. With their podcast "Der Gutshauspod", Ralf and Tobias have embarked on a fascinating journey through the world of manor houses and country castles, compiling 17 exclusive portraits of these impressive buildings and their owners.

  • Hardcover, 256 pages
  • Language: German
  • Format: 21 x 26.5 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-9824929-4-0
  • Available: immediately
  • Price: 49,90 € (incl. VAT)
Buy product
The manor house pod

by Maria Romahn-Schmidt

This book is as magical as a day in Maria Romahn-Schmidt's garden or a stroll through nature.

On 160 pages, Maria Romahn-Schmidt takes the reader along on her walk - early in the morning at six. When the mist rises sleepily from the meadows and the hoarfrost slowly pearls off the leaves. The author captures these magical little moments and turns them into works of art with her collages.

  • Hardcover, 240 pages
  • Language: German
  • Format: 23 x 25 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-9824929-1-9
  • Available: immediately
  • Price: 39,90 € (incl. VAT)
Buy product
My perspective around the year

from Jadasa Jablonowski

The new "Let's talk horse" workbook by professional rider Jadasa Jablonowski is a horse diary and training journal in one.

The new workbook for the bestseller "Sprechen wir mal Pferd" is a 6-month intensive coaching program in which the author accompanies her readers and their horses - as a kind of personal trainer - in their daily work and supports them with tips, tricks and quick facts.

  • Hardcover, 336 pages
  • Language: German
  • Format: 13.5 x 21 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-9824929-3-3
  • Available: immediately
  • Price: 44,90 € incl. VAT.

Buy product
Let's talk horse - Workbook

from Jadasa Jablonowski

Jadasa Jablonowski 's riding theory is completely independent of riding styles and is written in a way that is understandable and relaxed for every rider.

Jadasa Jablonowski has used the almost two-year corona period to write down all her basic knowledge on how to deal successfully with the horse as a partner. The result is a completely new riding theory, loosely written, with over 60 detailed tap-by-step illustrations to make it easier to understand.

  • Hardcover, 544 pages
  • Language: German
  • Format: 13.5 x 21 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-9824929-0-2
  • Available: immediately
  • Price: 49,90 € (incl. VAT)
Buy product
Let's talk horse

from Franca Bartke

With fine aids on the horse! The great practical book on ground work by European Western champion Franca Bartke.

On 240 pages, richly illustrated , with detailed step-by-step instructions, the sports science graduate describes in her first book what successful ground work looks like, from the basics to the next level to the first competition start. Franca Bartke: "With your first start, you embark on an endless journey of desires, emotions and a passion that can't be compared to anything else."

  • Hardcover, 240 pages
  • Language: German
  • Format: 21 x 26.5 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-9824929-9-5
  • Available: immediately
  • Price: 54,90 € (incl. VAT)

 

Buy product
The Art of Showmanship

Our authors:


Franca Bartke

Sports scientist & professional rider

"I'm always thrilled to see how much horses and riders benefit from working on the ground."

Franca Bartke is a multiple European Champion, multiple German Champion in the Allround Western disciplines and German Champion Showmanship at Halter 2023.

She says: "Working with horses is always a journey with highs and lows. With your first start, you embark on an endless journey of desires, emotions and a passion that can't be compared to anything else. One of the most beautiful journeys I know. An endless journey with your partner, the horse."

Tobias Nikolajek

Poscaster "The GUTSHAUSPOD"

"People and their listed houses. A life between ideal and reality"

Does what you once imagined correspond to the current reality? Or to put it another way: What is life like between the ideal and reality?"
This philosophical question has always fascinated author and podcaster Tobias Nikolayev. With their podcast "Der Gutshauspod", Ralf and he have embarked on a fascinating journey through the world of manor houses and country castles. The history of these places is mostly well documented and there are only a few gaps. But what about the people who are actively working to preserve this indispensable cultural heritage for us and future generations?

Jadasa Jablonowski

Professional rider

"It was important to me to write a riding lesson that applies equally to everyone"

Jadasa Jablonowski was born in Starnberg in 1980 and has been in the saddle since she was a child. Jadasa Jablonowski - affectionately called Dasi by her riding students and followers - is now a very successful international western rider and respected trainer in many areas of equestrian sport. She has won the Quarter Horse Congress in the USA three times, was third at the World Championships and is a multiple German and European champion. This year she was able to add the 11th European Championship title at the European Championships 2022. Her students are also often represented on the winners' podium in top European sport.

At home in Bavaria, Dasi has been training horses for many years, from young horses to top athletes. She is known for her particularly sensitive manner and fair treatment of horses as partners. Long-term training is particularly important to her. She also gives riding courses for riders of all levels throughout Europe.

Her first book "Let's talk horse" summarizes the sum of her diverse experiences and insights. It reveals her view of horses, riders and training - and how riders and their horses can become a real dream team. The decisive factor here is not whether the rider is aiming for competitions. It's about pure, correct riding that allows horse and rider to grow into a bond.

Maria Romahn-Schmidt

Perspective blogger

"The small wonders of everyday life are a great source of happiness."

Author Maria Romahn-Schmidt' s journey through life via Wagenhoff in the Süd Heide to Wermelskirchen in the Bergisches Land. In 1999, the nature lover returned to the Sauerland. This time to Schmallenberg, where she has lived and worked with her husband in a small farmstead ever since. Animals, nature and her own garden have always been at the center of her life. For some years now, photography and her blog "Blickwinkel" have also played an important role in her life.

Maria Romahn-Schmidt came to photography by chance. Friends gave her photographic equipment as a gift. Since then, Maria Romahn-Schmidt has inspired more than ten thousand followers with her lovingly authentic collages. Always in focus: the little beauties of her everyday life in nature and the garden. And if at first glance it is the photos that bring joy, then shortly afterwards it is the subtle thoughts and small ideas for the day that her readers love so much about Maria Romahn-Schmidt.

Success message!
Warning message!
Error message!

Im Retailer-Shop erhalten Sie bis zu 25% Rabatt

Sie möchten eines oder mehrere Bücher aus unserem aktuellen Programm in Ihrer Verkaufsstelle, Ihrem Museumsshop oder Ihrer Event-Location verkaufen, oder als Geschenk für Ihre Kunden in größerer Stückzahl zu attraktiven Konditionen ordern? Kein Problem! Alle Bücher aus dem TriMax Media Verlag sind als attraktive Partie mit einem Mengen-Rabatt von bis 25% zu ordern.

Verkaufen Sie auch unsere digitalen Produkte 

Haben Sie Lust auch unsere eBooks, eBundles und Videotutorials zu verkaufen? Kein Problem: Als Affiliate Partner stellen Sie das Produkt auf Ihrer Homepage mit Bild und Text vor und verlinken zum Kauf in den Online-Shop von TriMax Media. Bei jedem Kauf über Ihren persönlichen Link erhalten Sie eine Provision von 10 % des VK (netto). 

Alle Themen und Bücher auf einen Blick


von Tobias Nikolajew

Menschen und  ihre Häuser – Geschichten um denkmalgeschütze Gebäude in Deutschland. Zwischen Ideal und Wirklichkeit.

Wie lebt es sich Zwischen dem Ideal und der Wirklichkeit?” Diese philosophische Frage bildet den Höhepunkt einer Interviewreihe in und aus historischen Gebäuden. Mit ihrem Podcast “Der Gutshauspod” haben Ralf und Tobias eine faszinierende Reise durch die Welt von Herrenhäusern und Landschlössern unternommen und dabei 17 exklusive Portraits dieser beeindruckenden Bauwerke sowie ihrer Besitzer zusammengestellt.

  • Hardcover, 256 Seiten
  • Sprache: Deutsch
  • Format: 21 x 26,5 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-9824929-4-0
  • Lieferbar: sofort
  • Preis: 49,90 € (inkl. MwSt.)
Produkt kaufen
Der Gutshauspod

von Maria Romahn-Schmidt

Dieses Buch ist so zauberhaft, wie ein Tag in Maria Romahn-Schmidts Garten oder ein Streifzug durch die Natur.

Auf 160 Seiten nimmt Maria Romahn-Schmidt den Leser mit auf ihren Spaziergang – früh morgens um sechs. Wenn der Nebel sich schlaftrunken aus den Wiesen erhebt und der Raureif langsam, von den Blättern perlt. Die Autorin fängt die kleinen zauberhaften Momente ein und lässt sie mit ihren Collagen zu Kunstwerken werden.

  • Hardcover, 240 Seiten
  • Sprache: Deutsch
  • Format: 23 x 25 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-9824929-1-9
  • Lieferbar: sofort
  • Preis: 39,90 € (inkl. MwSt.)
Produkt kaufen
Mein Blickwinkel rund ums Jahr

von Jadasa Jablonowski

Das neue “Sprechen wir mal Pferd”-Workbook von Profi-Reiterin Jadasa Jablonowski ist Horse-Diary und Trainingsjournal in einem.

Das neue Workbook zum Bestseller “Sprechen wir mal Pferd” ist ein, auf 6 Monat angelegtes, Intensiv-Coaching, in dem die Autorin ihre Leser und Leserinnen und deren Pferde – quasi als Personal-Trainer – bei deren täglicher Arbeit begleitet und mit Tipps, Tricks und Quick-Facts unterstützt.

  • Hardcover, 336 Seiten
  • Sprache: Deutsch
  • Format: 13,5 x 21 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-9824929-3-3
  • Lieferbar: sofort
  • Preis: 44,90 € inkl. MwSt.

Produkt kaufen
Sprechen wir mal Pferd – Workbook

von Jadasa Jablonowski

Die Reitlehre von Jadasa Jablonowski ist völlig Reitweisen unabhängig und für jeden Reiter verständlich und locker geschrieben.

Jadasa Jablonowski hat die fast zweijährige Coronazeit genutzt, um all ihr Basis Wissen zum erfolgreichen Umgang mit dem Partner Pferd aufzuschreiben. Herausgekommen ist eine völlig neue Reitlehre, locker geschrieben, mit über 60 ausführlichen Stepp-By-Stepp Illustrationen zum leichteren Verständnis.

  • Hardcover, 544 Seiten
  • Sprache: Deutsch
  • Format: 13,5 x 21 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-9824929-0-2
  • Lieferbar: sofort
  • Preis: 49,90 € (inkl. MwSt.)
Produkt kaufen
Sprechen wir mal Pferd

von Franca Bartke

Mit feinen Hilfen am Pferd! Das große Praxis-Buch zum Thema Bodenarbeit von Western-Europameisterin Franca Bartke.

Auf 240 Seiten, reich bebildert, mit ausführlichen Step-by-Step-Anleitungen, beschreibt die studierte Sportwissenschaftlerin in ihrem ersten Buch, wie erfolgreiche Bodenarbeit von der Basis über das Next-Level bis hin zum ersten Turnierstart aussieht. Franca Bartke: „Mit deinem ersten Start begibst du dich auf einen endlosen Weg an Wünschen, Emotionen und einer mit nichts zu vergleichenden Passion.”

  • Hardcover, 240 Seiten
  • Sprache: Deutsch
  • Format: 21 x 26,5 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-9824929-9-5
  • Lieferbar: sofort
  • Preis: 54,90 € (inkl. MwSt.)

 

Produkt kaufen
The Art of Showmanship

Unsere Autoren:


Franca Bartke

Sportwissenschaftlerin & Profi-Reiterin

“Es begeistert mich immer wieder zu sehen, wie sehr Pferde und Reiter von der Arbeit am Boden profitieren."

Franca Bartke ist mehrfache Europameisterin, vielfache Deutsche Meisterin in den Allround Westerndisziplinen und Deutsche Meisterin Showmanship at Halter 2023.

Sie sagt: „Die Arbeit mit Pferden ist immer auch eine Reise mit Höhen und Tiefen. Mit deinem ersten Start begibst du dich auf einen endlosen Weg an Wünschen, Emotionen und einer mit nichts zu vergleichenden Passion. Eine der schönsten Reisen, die ich kenne. Eine unendliche Reise mit deinem Partner Pferd.“

Tobias Nikolajek

Poscaster "Der GUTSHAUSPOD"

“Menschen und ihre denkmalgeschützten Häuser. Ein Leben zwischen Ideal und Wirklichkeit”

Entspricht das, was Sie sich einst vorgestellt hatten, auch der aktuellen Realität? Oder anders formuliert: Wie lebt es sich zwischen dem Ideal und der Wirklichkeit?“
Diese philosophische Frage hat Autor und Podcaster Tobias Nikolajew schon immer fasziniert. Mit ihrem Podcast „Der Gutshauspod“ haben Ralf und er eine faszinierende Reise durch die Welt von Herrenhäusern und Landschlössern unternommen. Die Historie dieser Orte ist größtenteils gut dokumentiert und weist nur wenige Lücken auf. Doch wie sieht es mit den Menschen aus, die aktiv an der Erhaltung dieses unverzichtbaren kulturellen Erbes für uns und zukünftige Generationen arbeiten?

Jadasa Jablonowski

Profi-Reiterin

"Mir war es wichtig, eine Reitlehre zu schreiben, die für alle gleichermaßen gilt"

Jadasa Jablonowski ist 1980 in Starnberg geboren und sitzt seit Kindesalter im Sattel. Inzwischen ist Jadasa Jablonowski – von ihren Reitschülern und Followern liebevoll Dasi genannt – eine international sehr erfolgreiche Westernreiterin und angesehene Trainerin in vielen Sparten des Reitsports. Dreimal gewann sie den Quarter Horse Congress in den USA, war Dritte auf der Weltmeisterschaft und ist mehrfache Deutsche- und Europameisterin. Dieses Jahr konnte sie auf den European Championships 2022 den 11ten Europameistertitel hinzufügen. Auch ihre Schüler sind im europäischen Spitzensport oft auf dem Siegertreppchen vertreten.

In Bayern zuhause bildet Dasi seit vielen Jahren Pferde vom Jungpferd bis zum Spitzensportler aus. Dabei ist sie bekannt für Ihre besonders einfühlsame Art und den fairen Umgang mit dem Partner Pferd. Die Langfristigkeit der Ausbildung liegt ihr besonders am Herzen. Außerdem gibt sie europaweit Reitkurse für Reiter auf unterschiedlichstem Wissensstand.

Ihr erstes Buch „Sprechen wir mal Pferd“ fasst die Summe ihrer vielfältigen Erfahrungen und Einsichten zusammen. Es verrät ihren Blick auf Pferde, Reiter und Ausbildung – und wie der Reiter und sein Pferd zu einem echten Dreamteam werden. Entscheidend ist dabei nicht, ob der Reiter Turniere anstrebt. Es geht um das pure, korrekte Reiten, das aus Pferd und Reiter einen Verbund wachsen lässt.

Maria Romahn-Schmidt

Blickwinkel-Bloggerin

“Die kleinen Wunder des Alltags sind ein großer Glücksquell.”

Der Lebensweg führt Autorin Maria Romahn-Schmidt über Wagenhoff in der Süd Heide nach Wermelskirchen im Bergischen Land. 1999 kehrt die Naturliebhaberin zurück ins Sauerland. Diesmal nach Schmallenberg, wo sie seitdem mit ihrem Mann in einem kleinen Resthof lebt und wirkt. Im Mittelpunkt ihres Lebens stehen schon immer die Tiere, die Natur und der eigene Garten. Seit einigen Jahren spielt nun auch die Fotografie und ihr Blog „Blickwinkel“ eine wichtige Rolle im Leben der Autorin.

Zur Fotographie ist Maria Romahn-Schmidt eher durch Zufall gekommen. Freunde schenkten ihr eine Fotoausrüstung. Seitdem begeistert Maria Romahn-Schmidt mehr als zehntausend Follower mit ihren liebevollen authentischen Collagen. Immer im Fokus: die kleinen Schönheiten ihres Alltags in Natur und Garten. Und wenn es auf den ersten Blick die Fotos sind, die Freude schenken, dann sind es kurz darauf schon die feinsinnigen Gedanken und die kleinen Ideen zum Tag, die ihre Leser so an Maria Romahn-Schmidt lieben.

Success message!
Warning message!
Error message!