Welcome to TriMax Media

Discover our books, eBooks & video tutorials

Diving for pearls

TriMax Media Verlag is dedicated to individual, high-quality books, eBooks and video tutorials. Made by people with a passion for very special topics. For people who feel the same way. Supported by a committed community.

All highlights at a click

Franca Bartke

The Art of Showmanship

Franca Bartke is a multiple European champion and many-time German champion in the all-round western disciplines. On 240 pages, richly illustrated, with detailed step-by-step instructions, the sports scientist describes in her first book what successful ground work looks like, from the basics through the next level to the first show start.  

Tobias Nikolayev

The manor house pod

The large table book by podcasters Ralf and Tobias ("Der Gutshauspod") with moving stories and conversations about listed buildings. With more than 300 partly unpublished photographs from the individual manor houses and castles. A real reading experience with 17 authentic portraits on 256 high-quality pages.

Jadasa Jablonowski

Let's talk horse

"Imagine you're walking through a supermarket. Then a man comes up to you, taps you on the shoulder and says: "You've got the job!" You think to yourself: "What job do I have?" That's exactly what it's like for a horse to live with a human." The successful riding theory of professional western rider Jadada Jablonowski is now also available as an eBook and in an eBundle.  

New in the media library

Franca Bartke

The Art of Showmanship

Video tutorial + ultimate practical book on ground work

The video tutorial

The Art of Showmanship

The premium video tutorial by European champion Franca Bartke 

Practical tips and personal secrets of success from Franca Bartke on the subject of ground work and showmanship at Halter are available in the premium video tutorial "The Art of Showmanship". From buckling the lead chain correctly, to learning and understanding the quarter system and complex pattern training, this tutorial is the ideal complement to her new practical book.

Franca Bartke: "To accompany the practical lessons in my book, I recommend my video tutorial, in which I show you all the maneuvers, patterns and exercises in individual videos and explain them with dos and don'ts."

As soon as you have purchased the tutorial in our media library, 16 videos with a total running time of approx. 90 minutes are immediately available in your personal area in our Member lounge available. 

Video tutorial, 69,90 €; Bundle: Hardcover book + video tutorial, 110 €;  eBundle: eBook + video tutorial, 99 


The book

The Art of Showmanship

With fine aids on the horse! The ultimate practical book on ground work

Ground work is the basis for a reliable connection between humans and horses! Franca Bartke: "In my training and lessons, I am always thrilled to see how much horses and, above all, their humans benefit from working on the ground. Anyone who has started to train showmanship will understand their horse better, strengthen their relationship and be able to better coordinate their aids when riding.

Franca Bartke is a multiple European Champion, multiple German Champion in the Allround Western disciplines and German Champion Showmanship at Halter 2023.

On 240 pages, richly illustrated, with detailed step-by-step instructions, the qualified sports scientist describes what successful ground work looks like, from the basics through the next level to the first show start. 

Hardcover, 240 pages, format 21 x 26.5 cm, 54.90 €;  eBook, 49,90 €
Bundle: Hardcover book + video tutorial, 110 €; 
eBundle: eBook + video tutorial, 99 

The Art of Showmanship - Reading sample

LIVING MANORS Magazine

Read exciting stories about Houses, people, interior & lifestyle. Discover our ALL YOU CAN READ Subscriptions!

LIVING MANORS is published 4 times a year as a digital, multimedia magazine. 

LIVING MANORS subscribers can not only read the current eMagazine in our members' lounge, but also have access to the LIVING MANORS archive with all previously published issues of the magazine.

In addition, LIVING MANORS readers can take part in regular prize draws with attractive book prizes or weekend trips to stately homes or castles. 

Subscribers to the LIVING MANORS Premium subscription also receive a high-quality table book from the LIVING MANORS edition once a year. Currently it is the book: "Der Gutshauspod"

Become part of an inspiring community!

LIVING MANORS Reading sample

LIVING MANORS prize draw


Dream weekend for two at Zingst Castle

Experience the fairytale castle in the heart of Saxony-Anhalt

Zingst Castle, a place full of hospitality. A place
that combines idyll and history and invites you to relax
. The exclusive and fully equipped
apartments in a historic ambience and our beautiful castle park are waiting to be discovered by you
. Wake up feeling like a princess
or prince. Forget everyday life for a while.

All LIVING MANORS readers are cordially invited to take part in this extraordinary competition!

Our book tips

Maria Romahn-Schmidt

My perspective around the year

Dhis book is as magical as a day in Maria Romahn-Schmidt's garden or a stroll through nature. On 160 pages, the author, photographer and blogger ("Blickwinkel") takes her readers on their walk through the silent world in the morning.

Annika Kiehn

Manor gardens by the sea

Dhis book is dedicated to the parks and gardens between the Baltic Sea and the Müritz. From the millennia-old prehistoric park of the Ivenack oaks to the 100-acre English landscape park at Schlitz Castle, all are highly interesting and unique in their own way.

Jadasa jablonowski

SWMP-Workbook as eBook&eBundle

The "Let's talk horse" workbook by Jadasa Jablonowski is a horse diary and training journal in one. It is a 6-month intensive coaching program. Now also available as an eBook or in an attractive bundle or eBundle with "Let's talk horse".

Our author portrait

Franca Bartke

Sports scientist & professional rider

"I'm always thrilled to see how much horses and riders benefit from working on the ground!"

Franca Bartke is a multiple European Champion, multiple German Champion in the Allround Western disciplines and German Champion Showmanship at Halter 2023.

She says: "Working with horses is always a journey with highs and lows. With your first start, you embark on an endless journey of desires, emotions and a passion that can't be compared to anything else. One of the most beautiful journeys I know. An endless journey with your partner, the horse."

Gift vouchers

Giving doubles the joy!

Give books to your favorite people that are worth reading and cherishing for a long time! Our Gift vouchers also give you the opportunity to add a very personal dedication.


TriMax Media on Facebook & Instagram

Dear authors...

... Do you have an idea for a book, a synopsis or a manuscript?

 We'll make a book out of it!

Success message!
Warning message!
Error message!

Nach Perlen tauchen

Entdecken Sie unserer Bücher, eBooks, Video-Tutorials & mehr

Willkommen bei TriMax Media

Unser Verlag hat sich individuellen, hochwertigen Büchern, eBooks und Video-Tutorials verschrieben. Gemacht von Menschen mit einer Passion für ganz besondere Themen. Für Menschen, denen es ganz genauso geht. Getragen von einer engagierten Gemeinschaft.

Aktuell im Buch-Shop


The Art of Showmanship

Franca Bartke ist  mehrfache Europameisterin, vielfache Deutsche Meisterin in den Allround Westerndisziplinen. Auf 240 Seiten, reich bebildert, mit ausführlichen Step-by-Step-Anleitungen, beschreibt die Sportwissenschaftlerin in ihrem ersten Buch, wie erfolgreiche Bodenarbeit von der Basis über das Next-Level bis hin zum ersten Turnierstart aussieht.  

Der Gutshauspod

Das große Table Book von den Podcastern Ralf und Tobias („Der Gutshauspod“) mit bewegenden Geschichten und Gesprächen  um denkmalgeschützte Gebäude. Mit mehr als 300 teilweise unveröffentlichten Fotografien aus den einzelnen Gutshäusern und Schlössern. Ein echtes Leseerlebnis mit 17 authentische Porträts auf hochwertigen 256 Seiten.

Sprechen wir mal Pferd

"Stell dir vor, du läufst durch einen Supermarkt. Dann kommt ein Mann auf dich zu, klopft dir auf die Schulter und sagt: „Du hast den Job!“ Du denkst dir: „Welchen Job habe ich?“ Genauso ist das Zusammenleben eines Pferdes mit einem Menschen." Die erfolgreiche Reitlehre der Profi-Westernreiterin Jadada Jablonowski gibt es jetzt auch als eBook und im eBundle.  

Neu in unserer Mediathek


Franca Bartke

The Art of Showmanship

Video-Tutorial + ultimatives Praxisbuch zum Thema Bodenarbeit

Das Video-Tutorial

The Art of Showmanship

Das Premium-Video-Tutorial der Europameisterin Franca Bartke 

Praxis Tipps und persönliche Erfolgsgeheimnisse von Franca Bartke zum Thema Bodenarbeit und Showmanship at Halter gibt es im Premium-Video-Tutorial „The Art of Showmanhip". Vom Führkette richtig einschnallen, über Quarter System lernen und verstehen bis hin zu komplexem Patterntraining ist diese Tutorial die ideale Ergänzung zu ihrem neuen Praxis-Buch.

Franca Bartke: „Begleitend zu den Praxis-Lektionen meines Buches empfehle ich dir mein Video-Tutorial, in dem ich dir alle Manöver, Pattern und Übungen in einzelnen Videos vorlaufe und mit Dos and Don‘ts erkläre."

Sobald Sie das Tutorial in unserer Mediathek erworben haben, stehen Ihnen 16 Videos mit insgesamt ca. 90 Minuten Laufzeit sofort in ihrem persönlichen Bereich in unserer Mitglieder-Lounge zur Verfügung. 

Video-Tutorial, 69,90 €; Bundle: Hardcover Buch + Video-Tutorial, 110 €;  eBundle: eBook + Video-Tutorial, 99 


Das Buch

The Art of Showmanship

Mit feinen Hilfen am Pferd! Das ultimative Praxisbuch zum Thema Bodenarbeit

Bodenarbeit ist die Basis für eine verlässliche Verbindung zwischen Mensch und Pferd! Franca Bartke: „Es begeistert mich immer wieder, in meinem Training und Unterricht zu sehen, wie sehr die Pferde und vor allem ihre Menschen von der Arbeit am Boden profitieren. Wer angefangen hat, Showmanship zu trainieren, wird sein Pferd besser verstehen, die Beziehung stärken und die Hilfen beim Reiten besser abstimmen können.

Franca Bartke ist mehrfache Europameisterin, vielfache Deutsche Meisterin in den Allround Westerndisziplinen und Deutsche Meisterin Showmanship at Halter 2023.

Auf 240 Seiten, reich bebildert, mit ausführlichen Step-by-Step-Anleitungen beschreibt die studierte Sportwissenschaftlerin, wie erfolgreiche Bodenarbeit von der Basis über das Next-Level bis hin zum ersten Turnierstart aussieht. 

Hardcover, 240 Seiten, Format  21 x 26,5 cm, 54,90 €;  eBook, 49,90 €
Bundle: Hardcover Buch + Video-Tutorial, 110 €; 
eBundle: eBook + Video-Tutorial, 99 

The Art of Showmanship – Leseprobe
 

    The Art of Showmanship – Reading Sample (english)

Die Welt von LIVING MANORS


Lesen Sie spannende Geschichten über Häuser, Menschen, Interieur & Lebensart. Entdecken Sie unsere ALL YOU CAN READ Abos!

LIVING MANORS erscheint 4x Im Jahr als digitales, multimediales Magazin. 

LIVING MANORS Abonnenten können in unsere Mitglieder-Lounge aber nicht nur das aktuelle eMagazin lesen, sondern haben auch Zugang zum LIVING-MANORS-Archiv mit allen bisher erschienene Ausgaben des Magazin.

Zusätzlich gibt es für LIVING MANORS Leser regelmäßige Gewinn-Aktionen mit attraktiven Buchpreisen oder Wochenend-Reisen in Herrenhäuser oder Schlösser. 

Werden auch Sie Teil einer begeisternden Community!

LIVING MANORS 02/24 Leseprobe

Unsere Buchtipps


Mein Blickwinkel rund ums Jahr

Dieses Buch ist so zauberhaft, wie ein Tag in Maria Romahn-Schmidts Garten oder ein Streifzug durch die Natur. Auf 160 Seiten nimmt die Autorin und Fotografin und Bloggerin ("Blickwinkel") ihre Leser und Leserinnen mit auf ihren Spaziergang durch die Stille Welt am Morgen.

Annika Kiehn

Gutsgärten am Meer

Dieses Buch ist den Parks und Gärten zwischen der Ostsee und der Müritz, gewidmet. Vom jahrtausendealten urzeitlichen Park der Ivenacker Eichen bis zum 100 großen großen englischen Landschaftspark der Burg Schlitz, alle sind auf ihre ganz Weise hochinteressant und einzigartig.

SWMP-Workbook als eBook&eBundle

Das „Sprechen wir mal Pferd“-Workbook von Jadasa Jablonowski ist Horse-Diary und Trainingsjournal in einem. Es ist ein, auf 6 Monate angelegtes, Intensiv-Coaching. Jetzt auch erhältlich als eBook oder im attraktiven Bundle oder eBundle mit "Sprechen wir mal Pferd".

Schenken verdoppelt die Freude!

Verschenke Sie Bücher an Ihre Lieblingsmenschen, die es wert sind, lange von diesen gelesen und geschätz zu werden! Unsere Geschenk-Gutscheine geben Ihnen auch die Möglichkeit einer ganz persönlichen Widmung.

Viel Spaß beim Schmöckern

Mit unserer Suchfunktion können Sie nicht nur nach TitelVor- oder Nachnamen unserer Autoren oder Autorinnen oder ISBN-Nummer suchen, sondern auch nach Stichworten oder einzelnen Artikeln.  

Liebe Autoren und Autorinnen...

... Sie haben eine Buch-Idee, ein Expose oder Manusskript?

 Wir machen ein Buch daraus!

Success message!
Warning message!
Error message!